Round Table of Knights

The Knights of Laser Technology, together with the editors and the local organisation committee form the scientific scope of LANE and take care of the relevance of the topics and contributions. LANE takes place under their patronage.

Prof. Reinhart Poprawe, Germany (2022)

Prof. Craig B. Arnold, USA (2018)
Prof. Frank Vollertsen
, Germany (2016)

Prof. Isamu Miyamoto, Japan (2014)
Prof. Manfred Geiger, Germany (2012)

Prof. Johan Meijer, The Netherlands (2010)

Prof. Hans Kurt Tönshoff, Germany (2007)

Prof. Dieter Schuöcker, Austria (2004)
Prof. Werner Jüptner, Germany (2001)
Prof. Jean-Pierre Kruth
, Belgium (1997)